Frisco Womens Health

5680 Frisco Square Blvd,
Suite 2700
Frisco, TX 75034

Testimonials

 

Featured Feedback and Reviews Show First.
Verified Patient Feedback from ReviewFire.com

Overall rating: 4.8 out of 5 based on 219 reviews.

Written on: 12th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Staff was friendly and nurse practitioner Kraf was informative and helpful. This is the third OB GYN office I've been to in the DFW in the past five years due to moving around the metroplex and I feel it's the best. I would definitely recommend the office to other women.

5 5 1

Written on: 6th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

I appreciate the professionalism, staying on schedule, and especially the cleanliness of the entire office. Dr. Weinstein was pretty cool too. 🙂

5 5 1

Written on: 5th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

The lady at the front desk was very friendly, they took us back promptly for our appointment, the nurse was very friendly and took good care of us, and Dr. Weinstein was successful at the version!

5 5 1

Written on: 16th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

Dr. Jarnagin is a great doctor who truly cares about her patients. She answers all questions thoroughly and addresses any concerns. Great experience!

5 5 1

Written on: 15th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

From the moment I arrived, till the time I left, everyone was very nice and professional! I appreciate them making me feel welcomed!

5 5 1

Written on: 15th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

Everyone we (my husband and I) interacted with, from the front office staff to the ultrasound tech, to the doctor, were beyond nice and accommodating. We also did not have to wait, which was such a relief! We had a 9:30 ultrasound and the time stamp on our photos reads 9:31 🙂

5 5 1

Written on: 15th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

Every member of staff is very welcoming. Doctor's are great and truly care about your concerns. They have a Sonogram/Ultrasound tech there which is really nice and convenient. Everyone is great and very helpful.

5 5 1

Written on: 27th Jul 2017 (5 Stars)

Nurses were so polite, prompt,helpful and the Obgy was excellent, friendly and educative....also the place is so neat and organized,so I won't hesitate to refer someone there.thank you

5 5 1

Written on: 25th Jul 2017 (5 Stars)

Amazing customer service!! Very friendly and helpful!! Dr. Tara Kraf made my first time experience wonderful!! She was so nice, personable and knowledgeable!! This will definitely be my OBGYN!! Thank you again!!

5 5 1

Written on: 24th Jul 2017 (5 Stars)

The staff is so sweet and helpful. The doctor was very knowledgable and explained everything in a way I can so I understand.

5 5 1
Load more...

Commedations

Affiliations