Frisco Womens Health

5680 Frisco Square Blvd,
Suite 2700
Frisco, TX 75034

Testimonials

 

Featured Feedback and Reviews Show First.
Verified Patient Feedback from ReviewFire.com

Overall rating: 4.8 out of 5 based on 175 reviews.

Written on: 18th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

It was great experience. Doctor Weinstein and the entire staff of the clinic were very attentive and helpful. I will definitely be back for my annual exam.

5 5 1

Written on: 16th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

Dr. Jarnagin is a great doctor who truly cares about her patients. She answers all questions thoroughly and addresses any concerns. Great experience!

5 5 1

Written on: 15th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

From the moment I arrived, till the time I left, everyone was very nice and professional! I appreciate them making me feel welcomed!

5 5 1

Written on: 15th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

Everyone we (my husband and I) interacted with, from the front office staff to the ultrasound tech, to the doctor, were beyond nice and accommodating. We also did not have to wait, which was such a relief! We had a 9:30 ultrasound and the time stamp on our photos reads 9:31 🙂

5 5 1

Written on: 15th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

Every member of staff is very welcoming. Doctor's are great and truly care about your concerns. They have a Sonogram/Ultrasound tech there which is really nice and convenient. Everyone is great and very helpful.

5 5 1

Written on: 27th Jul 2017 (5 Stars)

Nurses were so polite, prompt,helpful and the Obgy was excellent, friendly and educative....also the place is so neat and organized,so I won't hesitate to refer someone there.thank you

5 5 1

Written on: 25th Jul 2017 (5 Stars)

Amazing customer service!! Very friendly and helpful!! Dr. Tara Kraf made my first time experience wonderful!! She was so nice, personable and knowledgeable!! This will definitely be my OBGYN!! Thank you again!!

5 5 1

Written on: 24th Jul 2017 (5 Stars)

The staff is so sweet and helpful. The doctor was very knowledgable and explained everything in a way I can so I understand.

5 5 1

Written on: 19th Jul 2017 (5 Stars)

Dr. Jarnagin and her staff were amazing!! She spent so much time with me and answered all of my questions and did a thorough exam. I would highly recommend Frisco Women's Health.

5 5 1

Written on: 19th Jul 2017 (5 Stars)

I did not feel rushed at all. Completely comfortable asking questions and received answers that made sense to me.

5 5 1
Load more...

Commedations

Affiliations