Featured Feedback and Reviews Show First.
Verified Patient Feedback from ReviewFire.com

Overall rating: 4.8 out of 5 based on 418 reviews.

Written on: 28th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Everything was great!! I was nervous, as this was my first appointment, but every single person I encountered made me feel welcome and comfortable! They were very thorough and made sure I left with no questions unanswered. I feel so much better knowing I chose the right people to experience this journey with!

5 5 1

Written on: 23rd Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Very fast and professional in the office. Answered all questions that I had and I got in and out within a reasonable time.

5 5 1

Written on: 18th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

From the moment I scheduled my appointment with Peggy to walking out of your office, I was so pleased and impressed! Tara Kraf was exactly the medical professional I was looking for and needed. She took so much time with me, listened and gave very helpful advice. The office staff was efficient, very nice and professional as well. I am so relieved I found you!

5 5 1

Written on: 16th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Everyone was friendly, organized and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Hillary Janagin was very kind and explained everything in great detail. Very happy with my DR visit.

5 5 1

Written on: 12th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Staff was friendly and nurse practitioner Kraf was informative and helpful. This is the third OB GYN office I've been to in the DFW in the past five years due to moving around the metroplex and I feel it's the best. I would definitely recommend the office to other women.

5 5 1

Written on: 6th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

I appreciate the professionalism, staying on schedule, and especially the cleanliness of the entire office. Dr. Weinstein was pretty cool too. 🙂

5 5 1

Written on: 5th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

The lady at the front desk was very friendly, they took us back promptly for our appointment, the nurse was very friendly and took good care of us, and Dr. Weinstein was successful at the version!

5 5 1

Written on: 16th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

Dr. Jarnagin is a great doctor who truly cares about her patients. She answers all questions thoroughly and addresses any concerns. Great experience!

5 5 1

Written on: 15th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

From the moment I arrived, till the time I left, everyone was very nice and professional! I appreciate them making me feel welcomed!

5 5 1

Written on: 15th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

Everyone we (my husband and I) interacted with, from the front office staff to the ultrasound tech, to the doctor, were beyond nice and accommodating. We also did not have to wait, which was such a relief! We had a 9:30 ultrasound and the time stamp on our photos reads 9:31 🙂

5 5 1
Load more...